Habitat Staff and Board of Directors

Staff –

Jacob Kuntz – Executive Director

email: jacobk@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1010

Sophia Webb – Director of Family Services

email: sophiaw@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext  1009

Marchita Mays – Administrative Associate

email: mmays@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1006

Ben Hein – Finance Administrator

email: benh@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1007

Kristen Kessler – ReStore Manager

email: kristenk@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1003

Mark Leland – Construction Manager

email: markl@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1004

Rachel Steiner – Volunteer Coordinator

email: volunteer@helenahabitat.org 406-449-4663 ext. 1008

Raymond Bixby, Frank Romero, Linda Higham – ReStore Associates

Board of Directors –

Crystal Eckerson – Opportunity Bank, Board Chair

Erik Schweitzer – Keller Williams, Board Co-Chair

Shaunda Wilson – Multistate Tax Resource, Treasurer

Sarah Mazanec – Drake Law Firm, Secretary

Christopher Abbott – Montana Department of Justice

Mike DaSilva – Retired

Tracy Egeline – Bjerke Architects

Kacie Tollefson – Montana Community Foundation

Kevin Wall – Power Townsend

Gail Whitney – Valley Bank of Helena

Reagan Worm – Helena Abstract and Title

Greg Wirth – Stahly Engineering

DONATE NOW